WHORETOPSY - 'Never Tear Us Apart' CD

Sale price$17.50 AUD


Track List :

1. Prelude To A Fist
2. Thirty Shades Of White
3. He Wouldn't Hurt a Fly
4. Dendrophilia 
5. Hiss Your Eggs Out
6. My Strange Addiction
7. Gym Junkie
8. Hair, Fat and Baby Wipes
9. Jackhammer Skullfuck
10. Never Tear Us Apart

You may also like

Recently viewed