SIX FEET UNDER - 'Maximum Violence' CD

Sale price$25.00 AUD


Track List :

1. Feasting on the Blood of the Insane
2. Bonesaw
3. Victim of the Paranoid
4. Short Cut to Hell
5. No Warning Shot
6. War Machine (KISS cover)
7. Mass Murder Rampage
8. Brainwashed
9. Torture Killer
10. This Graveyard Earth
11. Hacked to Pieces

You may also like

Recently viewed