RUINS – 'Undercurrent' LP

Sale price$35.00 AUD


'Undercurrent' 12" Black Variant (POSH356)

Track List:

A1. Shadow Of A Former Self
A2. Crossroads
A3. Rites Of Spring
A4. Faust
A5. Fires Of The Battlefields To Survive
B1. Certainty The Adversary
B2. Undercurrent
B3. Filled With Contempt
B4. Symbols From Intent

You may also like

Recently viewed