RINGWORM - 'Death Becomes My Voice' LP (Black)

Sale price$40.00 AUD


'Death Becomes My Voice' 12" Black Variant.

Track List :

1. Death Becomes My Voice
2. Carnivores
3. Acquiesce
4. Do Not Resuscitate
5. Dead to Me
6. The God of New Flesh
7. I Want to Tear the World Apart
8. Dying by Design
9. Separate Realities
10. Let it Burn
11. Final Division
12. I Hide in You
13. I'm Not Right (The Guns cover)

You may also like

Recently viewed