NILE - 'Annihilation of the Wicked' CD

NILE - 'Annihilation of the Wicked' CD

Track List :

1. Dusk Falls upon the Temple of the Serpent on the Mount of Sunrise
2. Cast Down the Heretic
3. Sacrifice unto Sebek
4. User-Maat-Re
5. The Burning Pits of the Duat
6. Chapter of Obeisance Before Giving Breath to the Inert One in the Presence of the Crescent Shaped Horns
7. Lashed to the Slave Stick
8. Spawn of Uamenti
9. Annihilation of the Wicked
10. Von unaussprechlichen Kulten