MERCYFUL FATE - 'Return of the Vampire' DigiCD

Sale price$28.00 AUD



Track List :

1. Burning The Cross
2. Curse Of The Pharaohs
3. Return Of The Vampire
4. On A Night Of Full Moon
5. A Corpse Without Soul
6. Death Kiss
7. Leave My Soul Alone
8. M.D.A.
9. You Asked For It

You may also like

Recently viewed