MAYHEM - 'A Season In Blasphemy' 3CD

Sale price$45.00 AUD


Track List :

Disc 1 - Grand Declaration of War
1. A Grand Declaration of War
2. In the Lies Where upon You Lay
3. A Time to Die
4. View from Nihil (Part I of II)
5. View from Nihil (Part II of II)
6. A Bloodsword and a Colder Sun (Part I of II)
7. A Bloodsword and a Colder Sun (Part II of II)
8. Crystalized Pain in Deconstruction
9. Completion in Science of Agony (Part I of II)
10. To Daimonion (Part I of III)
11. To Daimonion (Part II of III)
12. To Daimonion (Part III of III)
13. Completion in Science of Agony (Part II of II)

Disc 2 - Chimera
1. Whore
2. Dark Night of the Soul
3. Rape Humanity with Pride
4. My Death
5. You Must Fall
6. Slaughter of Dreams
7. Impious Devious Leper Lord
8. Chimera

Disc 3 - Ordo ad Chao
1. A Wise Birthgiver
2. Wall of Water
3. Great Work of Ages
4. Deconsecrate
5. Illuminate Eliminate
6. Psychic Horns
7. Key to the Storms
8. Anti

You may also like

Recently viewed