KING PARROT - 'Ugly Produce' LP

Sale price$45.00 AUD


'Ugly Produce' 12" Orange & Black Splatter Variant (EVP012LP)

Track List :

A1. Entrapment
A2. Piss Wreck
A3. Disgrace Yourself
A4. All Hail The Grub
A5. Ten Pounds Of Shit In A Five Pound Bag
B1. Scattered
B2. Now It Stokes Frenzy
B3. Numb Skull
B4. Die Before You Die
B5. Spookin' The Animals

You may also like

Recently viewed