KING PARROT - 'Bite Your Head Off' LP (Ruby Red)

Sale price$45.00 AUD


'Bite Your Head Off' 8 Year Anniversary Special Edition Reissue 12" Deluxe Ruby Red Variant

Track List :

A1. Bozo
A2. No Coincidence
A3. Shit On The Liver
A4. Bite Your Head Off
A5. Dead End
A6. Blaze In The Northern Suburbs
A7. Lizard
A8. Silly Ol' Mate
B1. Sun In The Sea
B2. Cold Steel Probe
B3. Epileptic Butcher
B4. Psychotherapy & Valium
B5. Lawnmower Dog
B6. What You Need
B7. The Stench Of Hardcore Pub Trash
B8. Off The Bone
B9. Sandy

You may also like

Recently viewed