Free postage over $89 (AU/NZ) or $160 (Rest of World) applied automatically at checkout
INQUISITION - 'Nefarious Dismal Orations' 2xLP

INQUISITION - 'Nefarious Dismal Orations' 2xLP

'Nefarious...' is another salvo of supreme black metal in INQUISITION's now-legendary arsenal of work.

Famous art from renowned artist Paulo Girardo (POWER TRIP, ARTIFICIAL BRAIN, DIOCLETIAN).

Mastered at 45 rpm for maximum sound experience!

Second pressing on black vinyl (500 units worldwide)

Track List :

1. Ancient Monumental War Hymn
2. Nocturnal Gatherings And Wicked Rites
3. Strike Of The Morning Star
4. Through The Infinite Sphere Our Majesty Shall Rise
5. Infernal Evocation Of Torment
6. Where Darkness Is Lord And Death The Beginning
7. Nefarious Dismal Orations
8. Enter The Cult
9. Before The Symbol Of Satan We Bow And Praise