INQUISITION - 'Into The Infernal Regions Of The Ancient Cult' 2xLP

Sale price$55.00 AUD


INQUISITION's much sought after debut album, already regarded as a US Black Metal classic, finally reissued!

"'Into the Infernal Regions of the Ancient Cult' is a great black metal album, plain and simple." 9/10 -

Mastered at 45 rpm for maximum sound experience!

First pressing on black vinyl (300 units worldwide)

Track List :

1. Unholy Magic Attack
2. Those Of The Night
3. The Initiation
4. Empire Of Luciferian Race
5. Summoned By Ancient Wizards Under A Black Moon
6. Journey To Infernukeorreka
7. Into The Infernal Regions Of The Ancient Cult
8. Mighty Wargod Of The Templars (Hail Baphomet)
9. Solitary Death In The Nocturnal Woodlands
10. Hail The Cult

You may also like

Recently viewed