IMMORTAL - 'Battles In The North' LP (Black)

Sale price$60.00 AUD


IMMORTAL - 'Battles In The North' 12" Black Variant (OPLP027)

Includes poster.

Track List :

A1. Battles In The North
A2. Grim And Frostbitten Kingdoms
A3. Descent Into Eminent Silence
A4. Throned By Blackstorms
A5. Moonrise Fields Of Sorrow
B1. Cursed Realms Of The Winterdemons
B2. At The Stormy Gates Of Mist
B3. Through The Halls Of Eternity
B4. Circling Above In Time Before Time
B5. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)

You may also like

Recently viewed