AMON AMARTH - 'Berserker' 2xLP

Sale price$60.00 AUD


'Berserker' 12" Black Variant

Track List :

A1. Fafner's Gold
A2. Crack The Sky
A3. Mjölner, Hammer Of Thor
B1. Shield Wall
B2. Valkyria
B3. Raven's Flight
C1. Ironside
C2. The Berserker At Stamford Bridge
C3. When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails
D1. Skoll And Hati
D2. Wings Of Eagles
D3. Into The Dark

You may also like

Recently viewed