THY ART IS MURDER - 'Dear Desolation' CD

Sale price£15.00 GBP


Track List :

1. Slaves Beyond Death
2. The Son of Misery
3. Puppet Master
4. Dear Desolation
5. Death Dealer
6. Man Is the Enemy
7. The Skin of the Serpent
8. Fire in the Sky
9. Into Chaos We Climb
10. The Final Curtain

You may also like

Recently viewed