TESTAMENT - 'Live At Eindhoven' LP

Sale price$55.00 AUD


'Live At Eindhoven' 12" Black (NB4225-1)

Track List: 

A1. Disciples Of The Watch
A2. The Haunting
A3. The Apocalyptic City
A4. First Strike Is Deadly
B1. Burnt Offerings
B2. Alex Skolnick Solo
B3. Over The Wall
B4. Do Or Die
B5. Curse Of The Legions Of Death
B6. Reign Of Terror

You may also like

Recently viewed