SYLOSIS - 'Dormant Heart' 2xLP

SYLOSIS - 'Dormant Heart' 2xLP


'Dormant Heart' 2x 12" Black Variant (NB3311-1)

Track List: 

A1. Where The Wolves Come To Die
A2. Victims And Pawns
A3. Dormant Heart
A4. To Build A Bomb
B1. Overthrown
B2. Leech
B3. Servitude
B4. Indoctrinated
C1. Harm
C2. Mercy
C3. Callous Souls
D1. Quiescent
D2. Pillars Erode
D3. Zero