SUICIDE SILENCE - 'Become The Hunter' LP

Sale price$50.00 AUD


'Become The Hunter' 12" Bone with Black Splatter Variant (NB5285-1)

Track List: 

A1. Meltdown
A2. Two Steps
A3. Feel Alive
A4. Love Me To Death
A5. In Hiding
A6. Death's Anxiety
B1. Skin Tight
B2. The Scythe
B3. Serene Obscene
B4. Disaster Valley
B5. Become The Hunter

You may also like

Recently viewed