SOULFLY - 'Ritual' LP (Mustard)

Sale price$50.00 AUD


'Ritual' 12" Mustard Colour Variant (NB4579)

Track List :

A1. Ritual
A2. Dead Behind The Eyes
A3. The Summoning
A4. Evil Empowered
A5. Under Rapture
B1. Demonized
B2. Blood On The Street
B3. Bite The Bullet
B4. Feedback!
B5. Soulfly XI

You may also like

Recently viewed