SOILWORK - 'The Living Infinite' 2xLP

SOILWORK - 'The Living Infinite' 2xLP


'The Living Infinite' 2x 12" Gold Variant (NBA2995-1)

Track List: 

A1. Spectrum Of Eternity
A2. Memories Confined
A3. This Momentary Bliss
A4. Tongue
A5. The Living Infinite I
B1. Let The First Wave Rise
B2. Vesta
B3. Realm Of The Wasted
B4. The Windswept Mercy
B5. Whispers And Lights
C1. Entering Aeons
C2. Long Live The Misanthrope
C3. Drowning With Silence
C4. Antidotes In Passing
C5. Leech
D1. The Living Infinite II
D2. Loyal Shadow
D3. Rise Above The Sentiment
D4. Parasite Blues
D5. Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard