RED FANG - 'Only Ghosts' LP (Gold with Black Splatter Vinyl)

Sale price$50.00 AUD


'Only Ghosts' 12" Gold with Black Splatter Variant (RR7347)

Track List :

A1. Flies
A2. Cut It Short
A3. Flames
A4. No Air
A5. Shadows
A6. Not For You
B1. The Smell Of The Sound
B2. The Deep
B3. I Am A Ghost
B4. Living In Lye

You may also like

Recently viewed