MESHUGGAH - 'Catch Thirty Three' 2xLP

MESHUGGAH - 'Catch Thirty Three' 2xLP


'Catch Thirty Three' 2x12" Beer with Black Splatter Variant (NB4669). Limited to 500

Track List: 

A1. Autonomy Lost
A2. Imprint Of The Un-Saved
A3. Disenchantment
A4. The Paradoxical Spiral
A5. Re-Inanimate
A6. Entrapment
B1. Mind's Mirrors
B2. In Death - Is Life
B3. In Death - Is Death
C1. Shed
C2. Personae Non Gratae
C3. Dehumanization
C4. Sum