LOCK UP - 'Demonization' LP

LOCK UP - 'Demonization' LP

'Demonization' 12" Green Variant (POSH356)

Track List :

A1. Blood And Emptiness
A2. The Decay Within The Abyss
A3. Locust
A4. Demonization
A5. Demons Raging
A6. Desolation Architect
B1. Instruments Of Armageddon
B2. Sunk
B3. The Plague That Stalks The Darkness
B4. Foul From The Pure
B5. Mind Fight
B6. Void
B7. Secret Parallel World
B8. We Challenge Death