KADAVAR - 'Berlin' 2xLP

Sale price$55.00 AUD


'Berlin' 3x12" Black Variant (NB3515-1)

Track List: 

A1. Lord Of The Sky
A2. Last Living Dinosaur
A3. Thousand Miles Away From Home
B1. Filthy Illusion
B2. Pale Blue Eyes
B3. Stolen Dreams
C1. The Old Man
C2. Spanish Wildrose
C3. See The World With Your Own Eyes
D1. Circles In My Mind
D2. Into The Night
D3. Reich Der Träume

You may also like

Recently viewed