IN FLAMES - 'Battles' 2xLP (White)

Sale price$60.00 AUD


'Battles' 2x 12" White Variant (NB3852-8)

Track List: 

A1. Drained
A2. The End
A3. Like Sand
A4. The Truth
B1. In My Room
B2. Before I Fall
B3. Through My Eyes
B4. Battles
B5. Here Until Forever
C1. Underneath My Skin
C2. Wallflower
C3. Save Me
Bonus Tracks
D1. Greatest Greed
D2. Us Against The World

You may also like

Recently viewed