IMMORTAL - 'Live at Wacken 2007' DVD + 2CD

Sale price$29.99 AUD


IMMORTAL - 'Live at Wacken 2007' DVD + 2CD Set

The Seventh Date of Blashyrkh is Immortal's first live DVD. All content is from the Wacken Open Air set they performed in 2007, as part of their comeback tour, The Seventh Date of Blashyrkh.

Track Listing:

  1. "The Sun No Longer Rises"
  2. "Withstand the Fall of Time"
  3. "Sons of Northern Darkness"
  4. "Tyrants"
  5. "One by One"
  6. "Wrath from Above"
  7. "Unholy Forces of Evil"
  8. "Unsilent Storms in the North Abyss"
  9. "At the Heart of Winter"
  10. "Battles in the North"
  11. "Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)"


You may also like

Recently viewed