GOJIRA - 'The Link' LP

Sale price$45.00 AUD


'The Link' 12" Black Variant (POSH184)

Track List :

A1. The Link
A2. Death Of Me
A3. Connected
A4. Remembrance
A5. Torii
A6. Indians
B1. Embrace The World
B2. Inward Movement
B3. Over The Flows
B4. Wisdom Comes
B5. Dawn

You may also like

Recently viewed