GOJIRA - 'From Mars To Sirius' 2xLP

Sale price$50.00 AUD


'From Mars To Sirius' 12" Black Variant (POSH137)

Track List :

A1. Ocean Planet
A2. Backbone
A3. From The Sky
A4. Unicorn
B1. Where Dragons Dwell
B2. The Heaviest Matter Of Universe
C1. Flying Whales
C2. In The Wilderness
D1. World To Come
D2. From Mars
D3. To Sirius
D4. Global Warming

You may also like

Recently viewed