GOATWHORE - 'Blood for the Master' LP

GOATWHORE - 'Blood for the Master' LP


'Blood for the Master' 12" Black Variant.

Track List :

1. Collapse in Eternal Worth
2. When Steel and Bone Meet
3. Parasitic Scriptures of the Sacred Word
4. In Deathless Tradition
5. Judgement of the Bleeding Crown
6. Embodiment of This Bitter Chaos
7. Beyond the Spell of Discontent
8. Death to the Architects of Heaven
9. An End to Nothing
10. My Name Is Frightful Among the Believers