FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY - 'The Sea Of Tragic Beasts' LP

Sale price$45.00 AUD


'The Sea Of Tragic Beasts' 12" Red in Blue with Splatter Variant (NB5133)

Track List :

1. The Sea of Tragic Beasts
2. No Man Is Without Fear
3. Shepherd
4. Your Pain Is Mine
5. Mirrors
6. Unloved
7. Mourn
8. Warfare
9. Birds of Prey
10. Napalm Dreams

You may also like

Recently viewed