DYING FETUS - 'Reign Supreme' LP

DYING FETUS - 'Reign Supreme' LP

'Reign Supreme' LP Black Variant (LP7176R)

Track List :

A1. Invert The Idols
A2. Subjected To A Beating
A3. Second Skin
A4. From Womb To Waste
A5. Dissidence
B6. In The Trenches
B7. Devout Atrocity
B8. Revisionist Past
B9. The Blood Of Power
B10. Dead Whores Love To Fuck