DISSECTION - 'The Past Is Alive (The Early Mischief)' LP

Sale price$55.00 AUD


'The Past Is Alive (The Early Mischief)' 12" Black Variant (HHR201808LP)

Track List :

A1. Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom
A2. Frozen
A3. Feathers Fell
A4. Son Of The Mourning
A5. Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow
A6. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere
B1. Into Infinite Obscurity
B2. The Call Of The Mist
B3. Severed Into Shreds
B4. Satanized
B5. Born In Fire

You may also like

Recently viewed