DISCHARGE - 'End Of Days' LP

DISCHARGE - 'End Of Days' LP

'End Of Days' 12" Black Variant (NBA3679-8)

Track List :

A1. New World Order
A2. Raped And Pillaged
A3. End Of Days
A4. The Broken Law
A5. False Flag Entertainment
A6. Meet Your Maker
A7. Hatebomb
A8. It Can't Happen Here
B1. Infected
B2. Killing Yourself To Live
B3. Looking At Pictures Of Genocide
B4. Hung Drawn And Quartered
B5. Population Control
B6. The Terror Alert
B7. Accessories By Molotov (Part 2)