CONVERGE - 'The Dusk In Us' LP

Sale price$50.00 AUD


'The Dusk In Us' 12" Black Variant (DW200V)

Track List :

A1. A Single Tear
A2. Eye Of The Quarrel
A3. Under Duress
A4. Arkhipov Calm
A5. I Can Tell You About Pain
A6. The Dusk In Us
B1. Wildlife
B2. Murk & Marrow
B3. Trigger
B4. Broken By Light
B5. Cannibals
B6. Thousands Of Miles Between Us
B7. Reptilian

You may also like

Recently viewed