CARNIVORE - 'Retaliation' 2xLP

Sale price$50.00 AUD


'Retaliation' 12" Black Variant (POSH434)

Track List: 

A1. Jack Daniel's And Pizza
A2. Angry Neurotic Catholics
A3. S.M.D
A4. Ground Zero Brooklyn
B1. Race War
B2. Inner Conflict
B3. Jesus Hitler
B4. Technophobia
C1. Manic Depression
C2. U.S.A. For U.S.A.
C3. Five Billion Dead
C4. Sex And Violence
Bonus Tracks
D1. World Wars III And IV (Demo)
D2. Carnivore (Demo)
D3. The Subhuman (Demo)

You may also like

Recently viewed